Order Your Christmas Custom Portraits by October 15 for guaranteed delivery by December 24!

Reviews

Here's what my happiest customers say!

Incredibly thoughtful and prompt communication back and forth as we planned how to capture our dog’s spirit and beauty in a memorial portrait. Thank you for helping us remember and honor her so well!

Mary-Kate on August 4, 2022

I’m absolutely in love with the paintings that Marla did of both my dogs. The quality of her work is amazing. She’s friendly and responds quickly and makes sure you get what you’ll be happy with for an amazing price! I highly recommend using Marla for your pet portraits!

Ilya on June 19, 2022

 Marla was wonderful to work with and offered great suggestions when I was unsure of which photos and colors.  The portraits turned out stunning and very life like! They make a very unique gift that can be cherished forever. I highly recommend using Marla to create your pet masterpiece!

Amanda on May 25, 2022

 I am absolutely blown away by the portrait Marla created of one of my sweet puppies. It captures her color beautifully and is an amazing likeness. Will be coming to Marla again when I need other portraits for our new kitties!

Adam on March 19, 2022

Amazing communication, super helpful and kind, very fast turn around and the painting is incredible! It looks just like the picture I gave her! She is so talented! Thank you for a wonderful experience from start to finish! Couldn’t ask for anything more!

Jamie on March 16, 2022

Cannot say enough good things about working with Marla. She was extremely nice, this painting couldn’t have been more perfect. She got this done very fast. So glad I ordered from her and I’m sure this won’t be my last purchase! 1000% worth the money.

Lindsey on February 4, 2022

An absolute pleasure dealing with Marla. She managed to capture the dog’s soul in the amazing portrait! Will definitely use her again and I hope others will also!

Jodi on January 3, 2022

This painting was absolutely amazing! I can’t wait to purchase more!

Abby on December 24, 2021

Turned out beautiful! My husband will love it!! Thank you 😊

Cassandra on November 30, 2021

 

Marla painted a gorgeous portrait of my friend's beloved dog, Lucie, who passed away recently. It really captures Lucie's character and sweet disposition. Marla pulled out all the stops to get the painting to my friend in a timely manner and was in touch with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend Marla a thousand times over.

Vicki on August 26, 2021

This is my second time ordering and I’m SO thrilled with the result. This was a birthday gift for a friend and she was so touched and loves it so much. It perfectly encapsulates her sweet dog. Marla is an incredible artist, very responsive and sweet. I highly recommend her work!

Galen on June 11, 2021

Wow! Another incredible portrait from Marla! I, like a lot of people in 2020, adopted a dog. I knew before I had even brought her home that I would be having Marla paint her portrait and I was not disappointed! Marla is a joy to work with and her talent is incredible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a custom pet portrait.

Katherine on December 3, 2020

1c crunched snajej

Trusted Art Seller

The presence of this badge signifies that this business has officially registered with the Art Storefronts Organization and has an established track record of selling art.

It also means that buyers can trust that they are buying from a legitimate business. Art sellers that conduct fraudulent activity or that receive numerous complaints from buyers will have this badge revoked. If you would like to file a complaint about this seller, please do so here.

3c crunched udpkob

Verified Secure Website with Safe Checkout

This website provides a secure checkout with SSL encryption.

4b crunched foaiql

Verified Archival Materials Used

The Art Storefronts Organization has verified that this Art Seller has published information about the archival materials used to create their products in an effort to provide transparency to buyers.

Description from Merchant:

PASTEL PAINTINGS | I use professional-grade archival acid-free paper and grounds, and professional quality pastels. ACRYLIC PAINTINGS | I use quality professional-grade canvas, gesso and paints, and spray seal each painting with UV-protective matte varnish. PRINTS | I provide high quality digital inks on smooth matte art paper.

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Saved Successfully.

This is only visible to you because you are logged in and are authorized to manage this website. This message is not visible to other website visitors.

×

Import From Instagram

Click on any Image to continue

Create a New Favorite List

×
Name

×

Manage Favorites

Below, select which favorite lists you would like to save this product into.

Newsletter Sign-Up

SAVE 20% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER!

Enter your email below and we'll email you a 20% OFF Coupon right now!

= required

This offer is valid for NEW CUSTOMERS only!